Congratulations to Marinette Campus basketball players on post-season honors

Congratulations to all-conference players from the Marinette Campus:

First Team:  Sarah Pettit
Second Team:  Jordan Miller
Honorable Mention:  Brianne Burnett, Paige Reiswitz, Morgan Roman

Burnett Brianne

Brianne Burnette

Sarah Pettit

Miller Jordan

Jordan Miller

Men – Eastern Division
First Team:  Levi Kempka
Second Team:  Connor Nelson
Honorable Mention: Preston Lauscher

Kempka Levi

Levi Kempka

Lauscher Preston

Preston Lauscher

Nelson Connor

Connor Nelson

You may also like...