Student Employee of the Year nominees, and a ‘thank you’ for your help

The Student Employment Office extends a big THANK YOU to all supervisors who nominated student employees this year. They received 13 nominations that are in the process of being rated by the judging committee. All nominees will be honored and the winners will be announced at this year’s Student Employee of the Year ceremony on April 13 at 2 p.m. in the Union’s Phoenix Room B. To learn more about each nominee be sure to like the UWGB Student Employment facebook page, because they’ll begin highlighting these students in March.

Here are the nominees:
Cassandra Alfheim, Provost Office
Kayla Decker, TRiO and Precollege Office
Bradley Drephal, University Union
Elizabeth DuMez, Residence Life
Brooke Fitzgerald, University Advancement
Olyvia Kutcha, Human Development and Information and Computing Science
Kyle Lewandowski, Athletics
Rory Mileham, University Union and Dean of Students
Maximus Nimmo, Kress Events Center
Alex Saunders, Counseling and Health Center
Taylor Schmitz, Disability Services Office
Kimberly Schwarzenbart, University Union
Sara Tupper, Dean of Students and Student Life


You may also like...