Humanities announces scholarship awards

UW-Green Bay’s Humanities program announced its scholarship recipients recently:

Harold and Edna Bickford Memorial Scholarship – Lydia Downey
Coryl Crandall Memorial Scholarship – Chance Kangas
Thomas E. Daniels Memorial Scholarship – Olivia Nichter
Lise Lotte Gammeltoft Scholarship – Bailee Nellis and Delaney Steger
Historical Studies Scholarship Fund – Kimberly Krueger
Eugene Cruz-Uribe Annual Memorial Scholarship for Historical Studies – Morgan Kronforst

More information about these scholarships is available at the Humanities website.

You may also like...