UW-Green Bay announces University Leadership Awards

Ten students at the University of Wisconsin-Green Bay will receive University Leadership Awards at an end-of-semester ceremony on campus Friday, Dec. 18.

The awards acknowledge students’ leadership activities and campus and community involvement throughout their UW-Green Bay careers.

Recipients of the fall 2009 University Leadership Awards, listed in the order of their hometowns, are:

Appleton – Abigail Bergsma
Belgium – Adam Mulloy
Green Bay – Heidi Process
Green Bay – Jamie Stephenson
Merrill – Holly Melander
Merrill – Heather Imhoff
New Franken – Corey Bins
Sheboygan Falls – Julia Syrjala
Suring – Jonathan Carlson
Waukesha – Rebecca Leet


You may also like...