39th annual Leadership Awards are Friday, Dec. 13; RSVP by Dec. 9

Please mark your calendars! The 39th Annual University Leadership Awards program will be held at 5 p.m. (NOTE TIME CHANGE) Friday, Dec. 13 in the University Union Phoenix Rooms, with a dessert reception to follow. All are invited and if you are interested in attending, please RSVP by Monday, December 9 to osl@uwgb.edu.

Fall 2019 Recipients  — University Leadership Award

Madeline Brey
Silvy Bruette
Guinevere Casper
Emanuel Hernandez
Paul Karpenko
Kaitlynn Kupsky
Bruna Giovanna De Luca Muraca
Katherine Nagler
Emily Rotzenberg
Megan Schoenauer
Madelyn Skalecki
Charles Warren

Fall 2019 Recipients  — Chancellor’s Medallion 

Lexus Bretl
Derek Flannery
Nicholas Garcia
Breanna Gonring
Bennett Hutson
Hannah Malmberg
Maria Romfoe

You may also like...