Please RSVP by Friday for Dec. 14 University Leadership Awards

Please mark your calendars! The 38th Annual University Leadership Awards program will be held at 6 p.m. Friday, Dec. 14 in the Phoenix Rooms, University Union, Green Bay Campus. A reception will follow. All are invited but please help in planning with an RSVP if you plan to attend by Friday, Dec. 7.  Fall 2018 Recipients:

University Leadership Award
Kaylor DeLaet
Brennan Engel
Maria Fernandez-Zepeda
Stephanie Peterson
Kenna Rentmeester
Thomas Sielaff
Morgan Thums
Katie Voss
Francesca Wurtz

Chancellor’s Medallion
Samantha Alger-Feser
Kara Baugrud
Nicolas Cravillion
Brianna Fischer
Carynn Frisque
Lauren Putnam
Heidi Satori
Leah Zorn

Fall 2018 Outstanding Student
Kara Baugrud

You may also like...