UW-Green Bay presents Modern Languages awards

The faculty members of the Modern Language Programs shared this year’s recipients of the Modern Languages program awards. In the “Academic Excellence” category, the awards went to Jordyn Zehms (French), Ned Lefevre (German), Chase J. Hanson (Spanish) and McKenzie L. Rasmussen (Spanish). In the “Applied Use of the Language” category, the awards went to Carli Augustynowicz (French), Caitlin Curtis (German), Alejandra Vargas (Spanish) and Cheyenne N. Easthman (Spanish). Congratulations!