Student Employee of the Year nominees

Next Monday the 14 nominees for UW-Green Bay’s Student Employee of the Year title will be honored. Over the past several weeks, the SEOTY nominees have been highlighted via the UWGB Student Employment Facebook page. Here’s another look:

Mitch Babe, College of Professional Studies
Chiara Boss, University Advancement
Amanda Cheney, Cofrin Library Public Services Desk
Jacob Eggert, Environmental Management & Business Institute
Morgan Hansen, University Advancement
Spencer Karls, Art Department
Mysty Kepler, Financial Aid Office
Stephanie Kessler, Cofrin Library Acquisitions/Government Documents
Marin Kniskern, Career Services
Jennifer Nooyen, NEW Behavioral Health Training Partnership
Ashley Skalecki, Wisconsin Space Grant Consortium
Cassandra Stanzel, University Advancement
Katie Van Straten, Marketing & University Communications
Andrew Wenig, University Union

You can see the online poster and read more about their accomplishments.

You may also like...