2018 Student Employee of the Year nominees

The Student Employment Office extends a big THANK YOU to all supervisors who took time to submit Student Employee of the Year nominations. A ceremony honoring all 11 nominees will be held on Monday, April 9 at 2 p.m. in Phoenix B. Watch for more updates about the nominees in future issues of the Log and on the UW-Green Bay Student Employment Facebook page. Award winners will be announced at the program. This year’s nominees are:

Trevor Allcock, Office of Residence Life
Lyddia Calmes, Natural and Applied Sciences
Devin Horvath, University Union
Anna Katner, Marketing and University Communication
Devra Komprood, University Union
Phillip Marcott, Natural and Applied Sciences
Adam Rakers, Shorewood Golf Course
Tracy Tilleman, Bursar’s Office and Office of Financial Aid and Student Employment
Katie Wanek, University Union
Amanda Wery, Office of Admissions and Purchasing Office
Alycia Winters, Continuing Education and Community Engagement

You may also like...