Founders Awards 2010

UW-Green Bay recognized some of its top faculty and staff members Tuesday (Aug. 24) with Founders Association Awards for Excellence presented at the annual faculty/staff convocation.

The awards for excellence and their recipients are:

• Teaching — Prof. Clif Ganyard, Humanistic Studies
• Institutional Development — Prof. Greg Davis, Natural and Applied Sciences
• Community Outreach — Prof. Denise Scheberle, Public and Environmental Affairs
• Academic Support — Brenda Amenson-Hill, Dean of Students Office
• Classified Staff — Donna Van Straten, Office of the Dean, Liberal Arts and Sciences
• Scholarship — Prof. Michael Kraft, Public and Environmental Affairs

For a group photo and further explanation of what makes these individuals so special — including comments from their award citations — please click here.

You may also like...