Hinckley, Loch, Hasselblad-Pascale, Meng among ‘Dreamers/Doers’ nominees

Among the impressive list of nominees for this year’s Dreamers and Doers awards, sponsored by the American Association of University Women (AAUW) — Green Bay Area Branch, are those with UW-Green Bay ties as friends and advocates, including Patricia Hinckley, Kathryn Hasselblad-Pascale, Engrid “Inky” Meng and Toni Loch; as well as Leah Abrahams, Julie Arneth, Kathy Hinkfuss and Molly Johnson. The Dreamers and Doers Award recognizes contemporary women whose achievements, leadership and unique talents effect change, inspire us, and enrich life in our community.