National champs, times three: Whitewater makes history with baseball title

Congratulations to our friends at UW-Whitewater, who made NCAA history Tuesday (May 27) as the Warhawks became the first school to win football, men’s basketball and baseball national champions in one academic year. The team blanked Emory 7-0 at Fox Cities Stadium to become the only NCAA school in any division to complete the championship trifecta. Full story.