UW-Green Bay announces Alumni Association Board

The University of Wisconsin-Green Bay Alumni Association has announced its board of directors for the 2010-11 school year. The Alumni Board takes an active role in promoting and strengthening the relationship between the University and its alumni.

Joel Hansen, a 2001 graduate in accounting and business administration, will serve as board president. Hansen is currently employed with Schenck Business Solutions in Green Bay. Joining Hansen on the executive committee as co vice-presidents are Angela Hoisington ’00 and Sarah Inman ’92. Hoisington is currently employed as an account manager at Direct Supply, Inc. and Inman is a community impact manager with the Brown County United Way. Donna Sheedy ’94, manager of investor relations with Wisconsin Public Service, is serving as secretary. Daniel Schultz ’05 is serving as board treasurer. Schultz works as a senior accountant with Schenck S.C.

The Alumni Board is made up of volunteers with diverse backgrounds, fields of experience and interests. Other board members returning this year are: Daniel Brzozowski ’05, Steven Dill ’88, Angela Duckart ’03, William Gaddis ’00, Jennifer Keene-Crouse ’04, Elaina Koltz ’06, Amanda Larson ’07, Carrie Schilz ’88, James Schwartz, ’83, Colleen Sheahan ’86, and Tyler Vorpagel ’07.

New additions to this year’s Alumni Board include Ken Eggan ’08, Matthew Kehl ’09, Cheryl Paul ’85, and Tiffani Wille ’09.

For more information on the 2010-11 Alumni Association go to www.uwgb.edu/alumni.


You may also like...