Photo: The Distinguished Dozen

Chancellor's Council of Trustees

A large contingent of prominent community advocates turned out Dec. 18, in full cap and gown, to take part in mid-year Commencement.

Before a graduation-day audience of about 2,000 at the Weidner Center for the Performing Arts, nearly a dozen members of the Chancellor’s Council of Trustees marched in the processional, took seats on stage, and were introduced and acknowledged for their support of UW-Green Bay.

Posing before the ceremony, above, with Chancellor Thomas Harden (wearing medallion and light blue doctoral hood), are, from left:

Virginia Riopelle, Kate Meeuwsen ’76, Susan Finco, Richard Beverstein and (flanking Chancellor Harden on the opposite side) William Gollnick ’81, Louis LeCalsey, Robert Bush, Diane Ford ’75, Robert DeVos ’73, Larry Ferguson and Kramer Rock.

You may also like...