Reminder: RSVP for 37th Annual Leadership Awards

Please mark your calendars! The 37th Annual University Leadership Awards program will be held at 6 p.m. Friday, Dec. 15 in the Phoenix Room, University Union, with a reception to follow. All are invited. If interested in attending, please RSVP by Friday, Dec. 8.

Fall 2017 Recipients:

University Leadership Award
Vianna Alfaro
Cody Becker
Savannah Bruecker
Tanner Gess
Brianna Hammersley
Ashley Keenan
Joshua Pruner
Eric Short
Emelie Sullivan
Desiree Walton

Chancellor’s Medallion
Brittany Djurhuus
Amber Dryer
McKenna Garvey
Hanna Mierow
Alexandra Taylor
Fatima Umar
Katelyn Werre
Danielle Wright

You may also like...