Recipients named for Chancellor’s Medallion, Leadership Award

The Office of Student Life has announced the names of the fall 2015 award recipients for the Thirty-Fifth Annual University Leadership Awards program. The ceremony will take place at 6 p.m. Friday, Dec. 18 in the University Union Phoenix Room, with a reception to follow. If you are interested in attending, please RSVP by Dec. 4 to 465-2220 or email . This semester’s honorees are:

• Chancellor’s Leadership Medallion
Emily Carroll
Stephanie Diedrich
Joseph Ebert
Kelsey McCormick
Danielle Strebel
Sarah Tomasiewicz
Sara Tupper
Sarah Wanek

• University Leadership Award
Emily Blaha
Danielle Brocker
Clare Denz
Kirsten Gullett
Haley Hanson
Sravani Karnam
Lindsey LaBissoniere
Jamie Lancelle
Adam Meyer
Kelly Strasser
Ashley Vickney
Sarah Wick

You may also like...