UW System leaders gather at Inauguration

UW leaders gather for Inauguration

Academic leaders from across the University of Wisconsin System gathered at UW-Green Bay on Oct. 30 to participate in the inauguration ceremony for the University’s new chancellor, Thomas K. Harden.

Taking a moment before the investiture were, from left, Deborah Ford, UW-Parkside chancellor; Dean VanGalen, River Falls chancellor; David Wilson, chancellor of UW Colleges and Extension; Chancellor Richard Telfer of Whitewater; UW System President Kevin P. Reilly; Richard Wells, Oshkosh chancellor; Harden; Milwaukee Chancellor Carlos Santiago; Carol Sue Butts, interim chancellor at Platteville; Mark Nook, Stevens Point chancellor; and, representing La Crosse, Kathleen Enz Finken, provost.

You may also like...