Campus community invited to presentation of Inclusive Excellence Certificates

Congratulations to those members of the campus community earning Inclusive Excellence Certificates. The presentation of certificates will occur prior to Fall Convocation at 9 a.m. Wednesday, August 23 in the 1965 Room, University Union. All are invited. Receiving their certificates:
Kate Burns, Ph.D.
Sarah Schuetze, Ph.D.
Courtney Sherman, Ph.D.
Jun Myunghee, Ph.D.
Elizabeth Wheat, Ph.D.
Jeff Willems
Amy Mauk
Darrel Renier
Nicole Kurth
Laura Delikowski

You may also like...