Congratulations to the 2021 Design and Arts Management Scholarship Recipients

UW-Green Bay Design announces and congratulates this year’s Design Scholarship recipients and all UW-Green Bay students for completing the 2020-21 school year.Scholarship awards were determined and selected by the UW-Green Bay Design faculty or at the Sheboygan, Manitowoc and Marinette campuses based on the student’s portfolio of images submitted to this call using criteria similar to those used to evaluate student work in Design Studio courses: visual communication and marketing that emphasizes creative problem-solving practice, research and two-dimensional design decisions that demonstrate creative and rational typography, image-making, underlying grid layout and information design.

Congratulations to the 2020-21 Design Merit Scholarship Recipients

Craig A. Mueller Scholarships (2 in Design)
Diane Le
Lauren Blumenthal

Edna Walter Damkoehler Endowed Scholarship
Joy St. Pierre

Russell Spears Memorial Scholarship
Briana Vandermaus

Sidney and Ruth Morris Scholarship
Kayla Underhill

Congratulations to the 2020-21 Art Management Merit Scholarship Recipient
The Arts Management Scholarship award was determined and selected by the Design faculty at all four campuses based on Arts Management accomplishments using criteria similar to those used to evaluate student work in UW-Green Bay’s Arts Management courses: those who have demonstrated arts management service leadership qualities, and actively participated in arts management activities on campus and community service.

Craig A. Mueller Scholarship (in Arts Management)
Amanda Shepard



You may also like...