‘Who’s Who’ students will be recognized Friday night

We’ve already told you about Theatre major Wendy Huber of Monroe, who tonight (Friday, Dec. 13) will receive the Outstanding Student Award as presented by the UW-Green Bay Alumni Association. And Human Biology Major Lauren Caruso of Sun Prairie, who will deliver the student address at Saturday’s Commencement. And the 17 recipients of Chancellor’s Medallions and University Leadership Awards who will receive hardware at tonight’s 6 p.m. awards ceremony in the University Theatre. Well, also recognized will be student recipients of December 2012 designation as “Who’s Who Among Students in American Universities and Colleges.”

Those at UW-Green Bay are:
Rebecca Arrowood, Katelyn Bennett, Amanda Cheney, Christopher Crain, Rebecca Ellenbecker, Luanne Funmaker, Jordan Grapentine, Corinne Grossmeier, Kaitlin Hobbs, Megan Hyland, Melanie Jandrin, Tiffany Klegin, Miranda Knudson, Areanna Lakowske, Cheyenne Makinia, Katie Manders, Brittaney Molina, Rasami Moua, Kaitlyn Multhauf, Lauren O’Dell, Benjamin O’Heran, Michaela Paukner, Joshua Pearce, Amber Pulvermacher, Jena Richter, Mitchell Sabez, Cynthia Sanchez, Nellie Schafer, Stephanie Sielaff, Sara Smith, Ryan Stewart, Seenia Thao, Taylor Thomas, Hannah Tiedt, Taylor Trelka, Emily Vogels, Preston Waala, Kristie Walker, Kristen Wallace, Robert Wolf and Samantha Zweerink.

You may also like...