Faculty celebrate promotions

Announced earlier in the year, but honored yesterday (Monday, Dec. 4, 2017) at the Faculty Promotions Celebration, were (standing, left to right) JP Leary, Toni Damkoehler and Aaron Weinschenk and (seated, left to right) Chuck Rybak and Doug Hensler. Dafaculty promotions 2017.3mkoehler, Hensler and Rybak were promoted to full professor. Christin De Pouw (missing), JP (John P) Leary
and Aaron Weinschenk were promoted to associate professor with tenure.

You may also like...