University Staff governance leaders announced for 2015-16

Elections are complete and the University Staff Governance groups are now in place for 2015-16. All meetings have open meeting status and are posted on the university events calendar unless otherwise announced.
Those serving are:
University Staff Committee: Holly Keener (Secretary), Ron Kottnitz, Theresa Mullen, Monika Pynaker, Jan Snyder (Chair), Tina Tackmier (Treasurer), Amanda Wildenberg (Vice Chair), and Christine Olson (Human Resources Liaison)
Election Committee: Ron Kottnitz, Sousie Lee, Cheryl Pieper (Chair)
Personnel Committee: Kevin Boerschinger (Chair), Melissa Huckabee, Sue Machuca, Kim Mezger, and Cheryl Pieper
Professional Development Committee: Micky Doyle, Virginia Englebert, Sarah Pratt, Teri Ternes (Chair), and Tina Tackmier

You may also like...