Sheboygan Campus faculty member Thomas Campbell recognized among ‘Best Under 40’

The top ten Sheboygan County Best Under 40 nominees will be recognized for their 2020 accomplishments on Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 5:30 p.m. Three awards will be given to the Top Young Professional of the Year, Entrepreneur of the Year, and Young Professional Community Volunteer of the Year. Among them being recognized is Associate Prof. Thomas Campbell (Theatre and Dance).


Also being recognized are these Top Young Professional Nominees:

Starrlene Grossman, Sheboygan County Health and Human Services; Thomas Campbell, UW-Green Bay Sheboygan Campus; Emily Rendall-Araujo, Senior Activity Center; Carl Martens, Aventuron; Meredith Nitka, Sheboygan Area School District; Melanie Westphalen, Huberty; Olivia Brandt, Sohn Manufacturing; Amanda George, Plymouth Foam; Emily Kaiser, United Way of Sheboygan County; Tara Jones, Sheboygan Sun; Derek Klahn, Bank First; Justin Selle, HSHS St. Nicholas Hospital; Kelli Sohn, Rocky Knoll Health Care Center; Taylor Thielke, Creekside Performance Center; Taylor Wilkens, Rocky Knoll Health Care Center; Tina Castillo, Dexter Smith State Farm; Cole Lewis, Fehr Graham Engineering and Environmental; Jeff Frieders, 104.5 & 96.1 The Point; Brad Starr, Connect Cell – US Cellular; Dana Elmzen, Sheboygan Senior Community; Kristin Weiland, Sheboygan Area School District; Kristen Hesselink, Oostburg School District; Ryan Reis, Superior Waterproofing; Cassie Ziegelbauer, Weil Center Foundation; Charm Der, Rockline; Gretta Binversie, Masters Gallery Food, Inc.; Paige Hoppmann, Boys & Girls Clubs of Sheboygan; Amanda Landwehr, Boys & Girls Clubs of Sheboygan; Megan Voypick, Lakeshore Technical College; Emily Fread, Habitat for Humanity Lakeside.
More on the event at the Sheboygan Chamber site.

You may also like...