2022 University Award recipients announced

The University Awards is a campus tradition that takes place at the end of each semester to honor UW-Green Bay’s best and brightest students who have demonstrated leadership through academic success as well as campus and community involvement. Graduating students are nominated by faculty, staff, and fellow students. They must then complete an extensive questionnaire detailing their classroom, campus and community achievements and contributions. A committee of faculty, staff and students reviews these applications before selecting recipients, who are honored at a special ceremony the evening before Commencement.

Chancellor’s Leadership Medallion
Awarded to graduating seniors who have contributed significant and sustained leadership while maintaining evidence of academic quality (a cumulative G.P.A. of 3.25 or better), demonstrated meaningful campus and/or community involvement and showed potential for future achievement and a commitment to personal growth. This semester’s recipients:

Nada Abdi
Rylee Boyd
Talia Boyea
Brittany Cassidy
Benjamin Dresdow
Kelsi Engelhardt
Stephanie Farrey
Elissa Gilbertson
Jenna Grandinett
Gabrielle Heier
Cassandra Joosten
Jacqulyn Kane
Peyton Koppenhaver
Brinley Kowalkowski
Cecelia Limmex
Neda Mobasher
Keely Palmer
Nicholas Paustian
Hannah Prissel
Rachel Rabas
Taylor Reichow
Betty Rose-Ackley
Taylor Schreiber
Karly Skaletski
Annie Skorupa
Danae Smka
Jennifer Vandertie
Mariah Warnecke

Awarded to graduating seniors who have demonstrated active and meaningful campus and/or community involvement while maintaining evidence of academic quality, demonstrated outstanding leadership ability, provided service to UW-Green Bay and/or the community and showed potential for further achievement and commitment to personal growth. This semester’s recipients:

Nadifo Abdi
Charlotte Berg
Sarah Bock
Maxwell Boehnlein
Emily Bork
Amber Brown
Cory Carter
Jordan Cioni
Lydia Downey
Abdul Ennin
Jennifer Franzen
Kylie Gierach
Allyson Haefke
Emma Hammond
Elizabeth Heinen
Kylie Heisz
McKayla Kertscher
Melissa Krueger
Kelly Lamas – Flores
Amber Lambright
Kylie Linke
Anahy Lopez
Arionna Loughlin
David Loukidis
Jack Ludwig
Symphanie Lynch
Hunter McGowan
Mohamed Mohamed
David Nehlsen
Olivia Nichter
Lauren Noriega
Cory O’Donnell
Josette Ott
Elizabeth Paul
Richard Perschon
Soundarya Ritzman
Aisa Rogers
Sam Ryan
Isabel Taubel
Greta Thompson
Krysta Venegas
Vanessa Vincent
Samantha Vondrum
Betsey Walkowiak
Sydney Weber
Samantha Weiland
Eric Wesolowski
Jou Lee Yang
Tabatha Zwicky

You may also like...