LifeatUWGB Instagram takeover account update

This week’s host on the UW-Green Bay Instagram takeover¬†account, LifeatUWGB, is one of our very own UW-Green Bay News editors, junior Charlotte Berg (Communication), editorial intern, Marketing and University Communication. Follow along on the account this spring to see life from the perspective of a new Phoenix each week, including the first-ever admitted student host and a LifeatUWGB alumni week, featuring past host from the last five years of the account. Past hosts have included students, faculty, staff and alumni from all four campuses.

Upcoming hosts:

Sunday, March 21 – Saturday, March 26: Cody Kleinschmidt (Business Administration)

Sunday, March 27 – Saturday, April 3: Alumnus Tim Kowols ’08 (Communication)

Sunday, April 4 – Saturday, April 10: Admitted and committed Future Phoenix (Class of 2025) Madeline Schultz

Sunday, April 11 – Saturday, April 17: Maria Arunkumar (Business Administration)

Sunday, April 18 – Saturday, April 24: Bridgett Lowery’s Com Sci 146 class, a GPS (Gateways to Phoenix Success) capstone course focusing on kindness

Sunday, April 25 – Saturday, May 1: Cory O’Donnell (Theatre)

 

If you or someone you know are intersted hosting the account, apply at bit.ly/LifeAtUWGB.

 

You may also like...