Nominations sought for 2011 Founders Awards

Already distributed campuswide, but repeated here for the record:
The nomination form for the 2011 Founders Association Awards is available electronically at The Awards & Recognition Committee encourages anyone from the UW-Green Bay community (faculty, staff, students, and community members) to submit nominations prior to mid-March.  The website includes descriptions of award criteria and a list of previous honorees, click here.

Questions? Contact Kimberly Baker, chairperson of the Awards & Recognition Committee, or any other Committee member (Emily Rogers, Heidi Sherman, Donna Van Straten, Debbie Furlong, Anthony La Luzerne, Katia Levintova or Victoria Goff.)

You may also like...