Call for nominations: 2012 Founders Association Awards

The nomination form for the 2012 Founders Association Awards is available electronically at The Awards & Recognition Committee encourages anyone from the UW-Green Bay community (faculty, staff, students, and community members) to submit a nomination prior to the March 23, 2012, deadline. The website includes descriptions of award criteria and a list of previous award winners – click here. Individuals and groups that have received the Founders Award for a given category within the last 15 years will not be eligible for that same category. Also, self-nominated individuals and groups will not receive consideration. If the individual(s) you nominate is (are) selected as a finalists(s), you will be contacted to provide further information such as background information on your nominee, letters of support addressing the nominee’s qualifications for the award, etc. All awards will be presented at the campus-wide convocation in August.

Questions? Contact Kimberly Baker, chairperson of the Awards and Recognition Committee, or any Committee member – Lynn Brandt, Debra Strelka, Deirdre Radosevich, Caroline Boswell, Emily Rogers, Heidi Sherman, and Donna Van Straten. Awards and Recognition Committee members are not eligible for nomination.

You may also like...