Congratulations to colleagues celebrating service anniversaries

There’s a nice list of nice people — employees marking notable years-of-service anniversaries — eligible to be recognized at the mid-year faculty/staff convocation on campus. The event is 10:30 a.m. Wednesday (Jan. 18) in the Union’s Phoenix Room. The honorees:

10 years of service — Dick Anderson, George Berger, Derryl Block, Mary Compton, SuAnn Detampel, Alison Gates, Mary Goral, Glenn Gray, Craig Hanke, Woo Jeon, Kelly Kramp, Jennifer McNeill, Steven Meyer, Sue Miller, Ron Morris, Stephanie Reilly, Kristin Sanders, Marlene Strebel, Lisa Tetzloff, Sherry Toseland, Kassie VanRemortel, Jean Wentz, LuAnn Wickeham, R. Aileen Yingst

20 years of service — Amy Bartelme, Toni Damkoehler, Dean Defere, James Doering, Kim McKeefry, E. Nicole Meyer, Maxine Novitski, Marlene Regan-Osmanski, John Salerno, James Sams, Peter Smith, John Stoll, Sherri Urcavich

25 years of service — Jeanne Berg, Brent Hussin, BillLepley, Lore Slattery, Patrick Sorelle

30 years of service — Dennis Bailey, Phillip Clampitt, Gary Fewless, Joan Robb

35 years of service — Steven Dutch

You may also like...