Recipients named for Chancellor’s Medallion, Leadership Award

The Office of Student Life has announced the names of the fall 2015 award recipients for the Thirty-Fifth Annual University Leadership Awards program. The ceremony will take place at 6 p.m. Friday, Dec. 18 in the University Union Phoenix Room, with a reception to follow. If you are interested in attending, please RSVP by Dec. 4 to 465-2220 or email . This semester’s honorees are:

• Chancellor’s Leadership Medallion
Emily Carroll
Stephanie Diedrich
Joseph Ebert
Kelsey McCormick
Danielle Strebel
Sarah Tomasiewicz
Sara Tupper
Sarah Wanek

• University Leadership Award
Emily Blaha
Danielle Brocker
Clare Denz
Kirsten Gullett
Haley Hanson
Sravani Karnam
Lindsey LaBissoniere
Jamie Lancelle
Adam Meyer
Kelly Strasser
Ashley Vickney
Sarah Wick