History Honor Society Induction

The National History Society inducted nine new initiatives into the Alpha Gamma Omega Chapter of Phi Alpha Theta. This high honor recognizes students who show an outstanding performance in their history courses. This year’s inductees include: Katie Akerboom, Curtis Matthew Dassow, Sydney Johnson, Brigitta Jeannae Kaiser, Katelyn Krajewski, Scott Pamperin, Andrea N. Schroeder, Josephy Taylor and Gabrielle Ann Marie Zimmerman.