Congratulations Student of the Year nominees

The Student Employment Office extends a hearty thank you to all supervisors who nominated student employees this year. They received 11 nominations that are in the process of being rated by the judging committee. All nominees will be honored and the winners will be announced at this year’s Student Employee of the Year ceremony at 2 p.m.  Monday, April 11 in Phoenix B of the University Union. This year’s nominees: Caleb Chmielewski, Facilities Management; Rebekah Erdman, Division of Outreach and Adult Access; Abbie Hartung, University Union; Savannah Hornbacher and Elizabeth Kroll, University Advancement; Stephanie Jossart, Adult Degree Program; Marie Lieggi, Sarah Miller and Sean Roherty, The Phoenix Bookstore; Amy Santkuyl, Bursar’s Office; Alex Saunders, Counseling and Health Center. Watch for more updates in the Log and on the Student Employment Facebook page.