Leaders named for University Staff Shared Governance

The membership for the 2016-17 University Staff Shared Governance Committees is as follows: University Staff Committee — Holly Keener (Secretary), Fred Kennerhed, Ron Kottnitz (UWS University Staff Representative), Christine Olson (HR liaison), Jan Snyder (Chair), Tina Tackmier (Treasurer), Teri Ternes, Amanda Wildenberg (Vice Chair). Election Committee — Holly Keener (Chair), Ron Kottnitz, John McMillion. Personnel Committee — Nathan Carlton, Melissa Huckabee, Jayne Kluge, Sue Machuca (Chair), Christine Olson (HR Liaison), Helene Rosner. Professional Development Committee — Nathan Carlton, Kim Mezger, Sarah Pratt, Teri Ternes (Chair), Crystal Williams.