Academic Staff Committee meeting is Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019

Members of the Academic Staff are welcome to join the ASC meeting on Wednesday, August 21, 2019 from 1:30 to 3 p.m. in CL 735. Agenda and previous minutes are available on the SOFA’s website. Your 2019-20 Academic Staff Committee: Lynn Niemi, chair; Sherri Arendt, vice chair; Jamee Haslam; Bao Sengkhammee; Lynn Rotter and Pat Hicks.