Student government election results

Congratulations to students Abbie Wagaman and Guillermo Gomez, who have been selected as the incoming president and vice president for the 2019-2020 academic school year! Congratulations also to Katera Cavitt, Lydia Downey, Addison Lewis and Makayla Nelson who will be serving as senators. Learn more about the Student Government Association.