Reminder on nominating colleagues for Founders Awards

Already sent campuswide but repeated here for the record: The Awards and Recognition Committee encourages anyone from the UW-Green Bay community (faculty, staff, students, and community members) to submit a nomination(s) prior to the March 10, 2014 deadline. The nomination form for the 2014 Founders Association Awards is available electronically. All awards will be presented at convocation in August. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact Lidia Nonn, chairperson, or any Committee member… Mary Valitchka, Lora Warner, Clifton Ganyard, Donna VanStraten, Renee Ettinger, John Lyon and Michelle McQuade Dewhirst. The website includes descriptions of award criteria and a list of previous award recipients.