University Leadership Awards Virtual Celebration

Congratulations to the recipients of the University Leadership Awards and Chancellor’s Leadership Medallion recipients. You can see the entire celebration, including reflections from campus leaders and highlights of individual winners on the UW-Green Bay Student Life webpage. Watch the celebration.

Fall 2020 Award Recipients

Chancellor’s Leadership Medallion

Libby Courchaine
Faith Klick
Kody Klumb
Kyle Klumb
Rebecca Kuhl
Haley Marks
Makayla Nelson
Dylon Pokorny
Rachel Terry
Emily Wolf

University Leadership Award

Amelia Boylan-Knorr
Patrick Brodhagen
Marina Delbecchi
Vanessa Depies
Katelyn Desrochers
Lindsay Fanning
Alexandria Keiler-Klein
McKennah Matulle
Tatiana Monterrosa
Jesse Rehn
Liesl Sigourney
Kyla Yeadon

You may also like...