CATL selects 10 instructors as summer advanced online teaching fellows

The Center for the Advancement of Teaching and Learning has selected 10 instructors as summer 2013 advanced online teaching fellows to discuss online teaching and course development. Congratulations to Patricia Albers, Danielle Bina, Tara DaPra, Adolfo Garcia, Alison Gates, Dean VonDras, Theresa Adsit, Peter Breznay, Georjeanna Wilson-Doenges and Sarah Meredith Livingston. The Advanced Online Teaching Fellows program will foster a lively, interdisciplinary dialogue about best practices in online teaching and prepare and support these instructors to submit an online course for Quality Matters recognition. More information on Quality Matters.