D2l Fall 2013-Summer 2014 course deletion

Instructors that used D2L with their courses during the Fall 2013 (including winter term), Spring 2014 and Summer 2014 semesters have until April 19, 2017 to create a personal copy of any part of those courses offered during those terms as they will be deleted. Once a D2L course is deleted, there is no way of restoring it and no backup. Learn how to download part of or entire courses. If you have unusual circumstances requiring the retention of a D2L course within UW-Green Bay’s D2L environment, in its entirety, please contact Academic Technology Services (ats@uwgb.edu) by April 14, 2017 so appropriate steps can be taken before the course is deleted.